top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureArtsy Syd

Commission #1

Hello babes! How are you all?

If you've been keeping up with my Instagram, you'll see I posted my first commission (since I opened them)!


This patron has commissioned me before, but I never posted the artwork for it because I wasn't fully ready to open them yet and didn't want to give off that message just yet; I was still researching about commissioning and all the processes. They were a sort of... test dummy? That's what friends are for, right?


But they have commissioned me again for the official grand opening, I suppose!

I loved working on this, their characters are absolutely beautiful~

Thank you again for commissioning me (you know who you are~), and my slots are still open for anyone looking for character art!


I'll talk to you all very soon! I love you, stay safe, and stay shining~


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where Can You Find Me?

Hey babes! Even though I have it literally sprawled out all over my page, I think a blog post regarding my other social medias is in order! Instagram: artzy.syd (Main) r2l2.updates (Game) Twitter: Spx

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page